Announcement: Be sure to click Club Website link below and read the tennis rules

The Colony Club Tennis


Court 1 is next to swimming pool. Max reservation is 3 consecutive days and 8 hours per week

Sign In or Register  Club Website  Partner Search  Multi-View  FAQ  QR Code
Wed Sep 28 10:05:38 amThu Sep 29 Fri Sep 30 Sat Oct 1 Sun Oct 2 Mon Oct 3 Tue Oct 4 Wed Oct 5 Thu Oct 6 Fri Oct 7 Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 Mon Oct 10 Tue Oct 11

Wed, Aug 17


 Court 1Court 2
8:00am8:00am8:00am
8:30am8:30am8:30am
9:00am9:00am9:00am
9:30am9:30am9:30am
10:00am10:00am10:00am
10:30am10:30am10:30am
11:00am11:00am11:00am
11:30am11:30am11:30am
12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm
12:30pm12:30pm12:30pm
1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm
1:30pm1:30pm1:30pm
2:00pm2:00pm2:00pm
2:30pm2:30pm2:30pm
3:00pm3:00pm3:00pm
3:30pm3:30pm3:30pm
4:00pm4:00pm4:00pm
4:30pm4:30pm4:30pm
5:00pmBrian Mongkolpoonsuk5:00pm
5:30pmBrian Mongkolpoonsuk5:30pm
6:00pmBrian Mongkolpoonsuk6:00pm
6:30pmNoreen Ahmed6:30pm
7:00pmNoreen Ahmedsteve greenberg
7:30pmNoreen Ahmedsteve greenberg
8:00pm8:00pmsteve greenberg
8:30pm8:30pmsteve greenberg
9:00pm9:00pm9:00pm
9:30pm9:30pm9:30pm
10:00pm10:00pm10:00pm

Reservations by HoldMyCourt.com for tennis, pickleball, racquetball, squash, badminton and other court sports.