Announcement: Be sure to click Club Website link below and read the tennis rules

The Colony Club Tennis


Court 1 is next to swimming pool. Max reservation is 3 consecutive days and 8 hours per week

Sign In or Register  Club Website  Partner Search  Multi-View  FAQ  QR Code
Wed Sep 28 8:25:49 amThu Sep 29 Fri Sep 30 Sat Oct 1 Sun Oct 2 Mon Oct 3 Tue Oct 4 Wed Oct 5 Thu Oct 6 Fri Oct 7 Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 Mon Oct 10 Tue Oct 11

Sun, Aug 14


 Court 1Court 2
8:00am8:00amAlec Lu
8:30am8:30am8:30am
9:00am9:00am9:00am
9:30am9:30amsteve greenberg
10:00am10:00amsteve greenberg
10:30am10:30amsteve greenberg
11:00am11:00amsteve greenberg
11:30am11:30am11:30am
12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm
12:30pm12:30pm12:30pm
1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm
1:30pm1:30pm1:30pm
2:00pm2:00pm2:00pm
2:30pm2:30pm2:30pm
3:00pm3:00pm3:00pm
3:30pm3:30pm3:30pm
4:00pm4:00pm4:00pm
4:30pm4:30pm4:30pm
5:00pm5:00pm5:00pm
5:30pm5:30pm5:30pm
6:00pm6:00pm6:00pm
6:30pm6:30pm6:30pm
7:00pm7:00pm7:00pm
7:30pm7:30pm7:30pm
8:00pm8:00pmUdit Kaushik
8:30pm8:30pmUdit Kaushik
9:00pm9:00pmUdit Kaushik
9:30pm9:30pmUdit Kaushik
10:00pm10:00pm10:00pm

Reservations by HoldMyCourt.com for tennis, pickleball, racquetball, squash, badminton and other court sports.