Smoke Rise Country Club


Sign In or Register  Club Website  Partner Search  Multi-View  FAQ  QR Code
Thu Aug 11 10:06:45 pmFri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24

Thu, Aug 11


 ct 1 clayct 2 clayct 3 clayct 4 clayhard ct 5hard ct 6hard ct 7 (pickle)hard ct 8 (pickle)
8:00am8:00am8:00am8:00am8:00am8:00am8:00am8:00am8:00am
8:30am8:30am8:30am8:30am8:30am8:30am8:30am8:30am8:30am
9:00am9:00amPatricia Geltz9:00am9:00am9:00am9:00am9:00am9:00am
9:30am9:30amPatricia Geltz9:30am9:30am9:30am9:30am9:30am9:30am
10:00am10:00amPatricia Geltz10:00am10:00am10:00am10:00am10:00am10:00am
10:30am10:30amPatricia Geltz10:30am10:30am10:30am10:30am10:30am10:30am
11:00am11:00am11:00am11:00am11:00am11:00am11:00am11:00am11:00am
11:30am11:30am11:30am11:30am11:30am11:30am11:30am11:30am11:30am
12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm
12:30pm12:30pm12:30pm12:30pm12:30pm12:30pm12:30pm12:30pm12:30pm
1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm
1:30pm1:30pm1:30pm1:30pm1:30pm1:30pm1:30pm1:30pm1:30pm
2:00pm2:00pm2:00pm2:00pm2:00pm2:00pm2:00pm2:00pm2:00pm
2:30pm2:30pm2:30pm2:30pm2:30pm2:30pm2:30pm2:30pm2:30pm
3:00pm3:00pm3:00pm3:00pm3:00pm3:00pm3:00pm3:00pm3:00pm
3:30pm3:30pm3:30pm3:30pm3:30pm3:30pm3:30pm3:30pm3:30pm
4:00pm4:00pm4:00pm4:00pm4:00pm4:00pm4:00pm4:00pm4:00pm
4:30pm4:30pm4:30pm4:30pm4:30pm4:30pm4:30pm4:30pm4:30pm
5:00pm5:00pm5:00pm5:00pm5:00pm5:00pm5:00pm5:00pmJim richards
5:30pm5:30pm5:30pmDave Stahura5:30pm5:30pm5:30pm5:30pmJim richards
6:00pm6:00pm6:00pmDave StahuraRuthann P. Lacey6:00pm6:00pm6:00pm6:00pm
6:30pmBuddy HarmonMary SayeDave StahuraRuthann P. Lacey6:30pm6:30pm6:30pm6:30pm
7:00pmBuddy HarmonMary Saye7:00pmRuthann P. LaceySheri Taylor-Emery ball machine7:00pm7:00pmLetia Boseman
7:30pmBuddy HarmonMary Saye7:30pm7:30pmSheri Taylor-Emery ball machine7:30pm7:30pmLetia Boseman
8:00pm8:00pmMary Saye8:00pm8:00pm8:00pm8:00pm8:00pmLetia Boseman
8:30pm8:30pm8:30pm8:30pm8:30pm8:30pm8:30pm8:30pmLetia Boseman

Reservations by HoldMyCourt.com for tennis, pickleball, racquetball, squash, badminton and other court sports.