Announcement:

Coaching -individual, group, or juniors, please contact Lara Heta lara_heta@yahoo.com Ph 021 029 06345 The club recommends the use of eye protection when playing and requires players to wear non marking shoes on court

Silverdale Squash Club


For assistance registering or booking contact Paul on 0275 213319 / paul.sands@mhpower.co.nz


Sign In or Register  Club Website  Partner Search  Multi-View  FAQ  QR Code
Tue Apr 13 3:41:31 pmWed Apr 14 Thu Apr 15 Fri Apr 16 Sat Apr 17 Sun Apr 18 Mon Apr 19 Tue Apr 20 Wed Apr 21 Thu Apr 22 Fri Apr 23 Sat Apr 24 Sun Apr 25 Mon Apr 26

Tue, Apr 13


 Court 1Court 2Court 3
0:15am0:15am0:15am0:15am
1:00am1:00am1:00am1:00am
1:45am1:45am1:45am1:45am
2:30am2:30am2:30am2:30am
3:15am3:15am3:15am3:15am
4:00am4:00am4:00am4:00am
4:45am4:45am4:45am4:45am
5:30am5:30am5:30am5:30am
6:15am6:15am6:15am6:15am
7:00am7:00am7:00am7:00am
7:45am7:45am7:45am7:45am
8:30am8:30am8:30am8:30am
9:15am9:15am9:15am9:15am
10:00am10:00am10:00am10:00am
10:45am10:45am10:45am10:45am
11:30am11:30am11:30am11:30am
12:15pm12:15pm12:15pm12:15pm
1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm
1:45pm1:45pm1:45pm1:45pm
2:30pm2:30pm2:30pm2:30pm
3:15pm3:15pm3:15pm3:15pm
4:00pm4:00pmRod EllisAllison Bailie
4:45pm4:45pm4:45pm4:45pm
5:30pm5:30pmDavid Cameron5:30pm
6:15pm6:15pm6:15pmNeels Janse van Rensburg
7:00pm7:00pmInterclub7:00pm
7:45pm7:45pmM47:45pm
8:30pm8:30pmM 48:30pm
9:15pm9:15pmInterclub9:15pm
10:00pm10:00pm10:00pm10:00pm
10:45pm10:45pm10:45pm10:45pm
11:30pm11:30pm11:30pm11:30pm

Reservations by HoldMyCourt.com for tennis, pickleball, racquetball, squash, badminton and other court sports.